Untitled

Sunday, November 16th, 2014

IMG_3306

IMG_3294

IMG_3290

IMG_3252

IMG_3196

IMG_3194

IMG_3143

 

This post kind of came out matchy-matchy, nothing really new to report, read through a bunch of old posts and really enjoyed them and was so glad I took the time to capture these fleeting moments that I resolved to try to post more frequently on here.

So nothing doing, just starting the crazy run up to Christmas. Really want to do cards this year, so bummed I dropped the ball these past few years, let’s see if I can pull it off. Got through all those photos docs I mentioned last post, really fun to immerse myself into that for awhile.

What else, what else…hmmmm…well, I am brain dead. Oh – revived my tumblr after I made that big fuss about it being dead forever. Well, whatever. It still kind of works as a good virtual notebook, I feel like the pressure is off just to post arresting images since there are a million other blogs doing that now, and I can just be boring from now on. Check it out if you want: http://breeapperley.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

