***

Monday, December 22nd, 2014

IMG_3321 IMG_4076 IMG_3901 IMG_3770

 

It is Christmas. I have not sent out any cards. But I am having a good time. Cannot think of anything to say – I’m sorry! Still posting a lot on instagram, so most goodies to be found there, and the occasional thing on my tumblr…getting really lazy about making things good looking on there, really just quick sketchbook-like notes to myself, but there you go. Really want to post more on this blog – maybe in the New Year??? HAPPY HOLIDAZE!!!!

2 comments on “***

  1. Vanessa Samp says:

    Ahh!! Love all these new (to me) posts. Really miss the ol’ blog now, Anyway I love that you revived your tumblr and are posting here with words… xo

  2. bree says:

    Hi Vanessa, and thank-you for your comment! I am going to try to post more on here in the New Year, wish my mind wouldn’t go blank every time I log on though! But hopefully it will get easier the more I do it. I still really like blogs, even though instagram certainly is a lot easier in a way…

Leave a Reply

