Best Intentions…2015

Thursday, January 22nd, 2015

IMG_4846

Oh friends, I am struggling with this blog. A poem instead:

Life

Moves Along

I Go With It

Moments Pass

I post them to instagram

I watch a documentary

I go to bed

Awaken

And Again.

If I could post the peace sign emoji here I would.

Back maybe later with not much else to say.

Sorry Buddies.

One comment on “Best Intentions…2015

  1. bree says:

    Just saw this was my 111 post to this blog – how fitting! And now I am reduced to commenting to myself. How also fitting!

Leave a Reply

